Joondalup Health Campus
Part of Ramsay Health Care

Community Board of Advice

The Community Board of Advice comprises representatives from the local community and hospital management.

The Board meets six times during the year and provides feedback and recommendations on the range, quality and responsiveness of services to public patients. Its terms of reference can be viewed here.

The members of the board are:

Tracey Roberts
Federal MP for Pearce

Federal Member for Moore
Cr Ian Goodenough

State Representative
Ms Emily Hamilton MLA
Member for Joondalup

City of Joondalup Representative / Deputy Chair
Cr Christine Hamilton-Prime

City of Wanneroo Representative
Cr James Rowe

Department of Health Representative
Mr David Griffin

Community Representative (Youth)
Ms Nadia Van Der Woude

Community Representative (Indigenous)
Dennis Simmons

Community Representative
Tim Benson

Community Representative (Mental Health)
Mr Alan Alford
Chairman - Joondalup Clarkson Community Mental Health CAG
Deputy Chairman - North Metropolitan Health Service CAC

Community Representative (Multicultural)
Ms Esther Onek

Community Representative (WA Police)
Mr Tony Flack
Superintendent, WA Police Force

Community Representative
Jan Norberger
Australian Medical Association

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Mr Benjamin Irish
Joondalup Health Campus

Director of Clinical Services
Mary Ferrier
Joondalup Health Campus

Communications Manager - WA
Genevieve Farrell
Joondalup Health Campus

To contact the Community Board of Advice, complete the form below:
(Fields marked with * are required.)